Assoziierte und ehemalige Mitglieder

Arbeitsgruppe Eisdynamik

Assoziierte Mitglieder

Ehemalige Mitglieder

  • Jan Haacker (MSc in Physics, 2019: The interaction of ice dynamics, lapse rate, and bedrock uplift observed in surface temperature step-forcing simulations of the GrIS using PISM; now PhD student @ TU Delft)
  • Daniela Littmann (MSc in Physics, 2018: Fracture field in ice shelf calving; now PhD student @ AWI)
  • Ronja Gebel (MSc in Geoecology, 2016: Grounding line response to changes in surface mass balance)
  • Moritz Löffler (MSc in Physics, 2016: Surface waves on ice sheets)
  • Jan Wohland (MSc in Physics, 2016: Ice sheet shapes; now PostDoc @ ETH Zürich)
  • Matthias Mengel (PhD in Physics, 2015: Antarctic Instabilities; PostDoc: Sea-level rise & impacts; now Deputy Head & Group Lead @ RD3)