INTEGRATION Partners of PIK

 

List of Contacts and Staff:



PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR:

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Telegrafenberg A31
D-14473 Potsdam, Germany
Ph.: +49 331 288 2500
Fax: +49 331 288 2600
http://www.pik-potsdam.de

Prof. Stefan Rahmstorf
(Project Leader)
Head of Department of Climate System
Ph.: +49 331 288 2688
stefan.rahmstorf@pik-potsdam.de

Dr. Till Kuhlbrodt
(Project Coordinator)
Department of Climate System
Ph.: +49 331 288 2569
till.kuhlbrodt@pik-potsdam.de

Brigitta (Gitta) Krukenberg
(Project Assistant)
Ph.: +49 331 288 2624
brigitta.krukenberg@pik-potsdam.de

Dr. Franz-W. Badeck (Forest)
former Department of Global Change and Natural Systems

Dr. Gerd Bürger (Downscaling)
former Department of Climate System

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Cramer
(Forest and Agriculture)
Head of Department of Global Change and Natural Systems
Ph.: +49 331 288 2521
wolfgang.cramer@pik-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Carlo Jaeger
Head of Department of Global Change and Social Systems
Ph.: +49 331 288 2601
carlo.jaeger@pik-potsdam.de

Stefan Pohl (Agriculture)
former Department of Climate System
Ph.: +49 331 288 2684
stefan.pohl@pik-potsdam.de

Dr. Frank Wechsung (Agriculture)
Department of Global Change and Natural Systems
Ph.: +49 331 288 2663
frank.wechsung@pik-potsdam.de

Dr. Kirsten Zickfeld (THC box-model and expert elicitation)
former Department of Integrated Systems Analysis
Ph.: +49 331 288 2518
kirsten.zickfeld@pik-potsdam.de
 
PARTNERS:

Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research
Am Handelshafen 12
D-27570 Bremerhaven, Germany
Ph.: +49 471 4831 0
Fax: +49 471 4831 1425
http://www.awi-bremerhaven.de

Prof. Dr. Dieter Wolf-Gladrow
Ph.: +49 471 4831 1824
dwolf@awi-bremerhaven.de 

Dr. Claudia Sprengel
Ph.: +49 471 4831 1888
csprengel@awi-bremerhaven.de

Dr. Markus Schartau
New Affiliation:
Institut fuer Kuestenforschung / Operationelle Systeme
GKSS-Forschungszentrum
Max-Planck-Strasse 1,
D- 21502 Geesthacht, Germany
Ph.: +49-4152-87-1540
markus.schartau@gkss.de
 
Havforskningsinstituttet/Institute of Marine Research
Department of Marine Environment
Postboks 1870 Nordnes
N-5817 Bergen / Norway
Tel: +47 55 23 85 00
Fax +47 55 23 85 84
http://www.imr.no

Prof. Dr. Hein Rune Skjoldal
Ph.: +47 55 23 69 46
hein.rune.skjoldal@imr.no

Dr. Bjørn Ådlandsvik
Ph.: +47 55 23 84 52
bjorn@imr.no

Dr. Svein Sundby
Ph.: +47 55 23 84 68
svein.sundby@imr.no

Frode Vikebø
Ph.: +47 55 58 48 93
frovik@imr.no
 
Research Unit Sustainability and Global Change, ZMK
University Hamburg
Bundesstraße 55
D-20146 Hamburg
Germany
Ph.: +49 40 428 387007/8
Fax: +49 40 428 387009
http://www.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Richard S.J. Tol
Ph.: +49 40 428 38 70 07/8
tol@dkrz.de

Michael Link
Ph.: +49 40 428 38 70 78
link@dkrz.de