Board of Trustees



State Secretary Tobias Dünow
Ministry for Science, Research and Culture of the State of Brandenburg

Vice Chair

Dr. Karsten Hess
Federal Ministry of Education and Research


Prof. Dr. Marianne Braig 
Freie Universität Berlin 

Prof. Oliver Günther
University of Potsdam

Prof. Dr. Peter Frensch
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Prof. Dr. Peter Lemke
Alfred Wegener Institute, Bremerhaven

Klaus Milke
Germanwatch e.V., Bonn

Hildegard Müller
German Association of the Automotive Industry, Berlin