You are here: Home Institute Organization Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board (SAB)




Vice Chair

Prof. Dorothea Kübler
Berlin Social Science Center (WZB), Berlin, Germany



Prof. Martin Faulstich
Clausthal Institute of Environmental Technology (CUTEC), Clausthal University of Technology, Germany


Prof. Marc Fleurbaey
Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey, USA


Dr. Heide Hackmann
International Council for Science (ISCU), Paris, France


Prof. Gerald Haug
Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Mainz, and
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, ETH Zurich, Switzerland


Jennifer Morgan
Greenpeace International


Prof. Nebojsa Nakicenovic
International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA), Laxenburg, Austria 


Prof. Katherine Richardson
Sustainability Science Centre, University of Copenhagen, Denmark


Prof. Penny Sackett
Australian National University (ANU), Canberra, Australia


Prof. Georg Teutsch
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ), Leipzig, Germany


Prof. Georg Weizsäcker
German Institute for Economic Research (DIW), Berlin, Germany

Document Actions